Changing Hosts

December 31, 2008 at 9:49 pm 2 comments

This was my last post on my old blog (Blogger) as I have switched over to WordPress as my host. The reason for this is to give me some more functionality. This will be in the form of separate pages for a gallery, ordering information, etc. If you reach my Blogger site by following a link from somewhere please let me know and I’ll get it fixed.

One nice thing about this switch is that WordPress is able to bring over all the posts and the attached comments from Blogger. Thank you for following me up to this point and please continue to follow me over on WordPress.

My New WordPress Blog Site

Game On!!!

Entry filed under: Misc..

First Production Run Production continues and Escalates.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. thewoodshepherd  |  January 17, 2009 at 12:13 am

    Welcome to the wordpress community!

    Mack

  • 2. kaytrim  |  January 17, 2009 at 2:10 am

    Thanks Mac, This is a much cleaner operation from Blogger.

    Michael

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


He who works with his hands is a laborer.
He who works with his hands and his head is a craftsman.
He who works with his hands and his head and his heart is an artist.
– St. Francis of Assisi
Where do you fit?

Post History

Blog Stats

  • 19,666 hits

