Narra Case Update

June 6, 2009 at 6:50 pm Leave a comment

After trying 4 or 5 different artists I finally found someone who could bring my idea to life.  We worked through a few communication misses but perseverance prevailed.  This skilled artist goes by the name deverlight on the SRK forums.  Now that the art is done I can continue with this build.  This will be my personal joystick as well as my demonstration unit.

Now that my daughter’s graduation is finished I can get back to the business of building sticks again.  I spent over an hour the other night working at my electronics bench.  All I got done was a tiny circuit board and a few wire connections.  Hopefully I can get more done tonight and finish this custom order.  This shows how out of practice I got being over a month off.

Game On!!!

Artwork finally done

Artwork for the Narra Case

Artwork for the Narra Case

The Narra Case as it sits now.

The Narra Case as it sits now.

Entry filed under: Joystick, Narra, Naruto.

Custom Order Slots Opening Up It has been a while

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


He who works with his hands is a laborer.
He who works with his hands and his head is a craftsman.
He who works with his hands and his head and his heart is an artist.
– St. Francis of Assisi
Where do you fit?

Post History

Blog Stats

  • 19,609 hits

