October Restock

October 4, 2009 at 11:25 am Leave a comment

Well even with the injury my assistant has been able to finish up the blank cases I was working on.  The final count is 8 chamfered cases and 4 rounded cases.   I have no space for custom orders though.  This is because I do most of the work on those myself.  With my injury I can only do a limited amount of things and only for a short period of time.

I am still plugging away at a few of the custom orders that are at the final stages.  Hopefully I’ll have them done in the next week or so.  I have one special job that really expanded my offerings in custom lighting.  It is also challenging my ability to fit 10 pounds of electronics into a 5 pound box.  Just kidding but this case is really giving me a workout in placing all the parts.  You will see when I post the pictures.

Game On!

Entry filed under: Store.

Shop Safety First Even With Hand Tools Web Store down

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


He who works with his hands is a laborer.
He who works with his hands and his head is a craftsman.
He who works with his hands and his head and his heart is an artist.
– St. Francis of Assisi
Where do you fit?

Post History

Blog Stats

  • 19,609 hits

