The Lights have gone out

June 4, 2010 at 3:08 pm Leave a comment

I am sorry to announce that I am closing Kaytrim’s Kustoms for the time being.  I am facing personal, family and other issues that need to take priority.  The amount of time and effort involved to creating these works of art is large.  However the amount of profit doesn’t pay for that time.  This is due to the fact that I take pride in my work and want my customers to be happy with the end result for years to come.  I will reopen in the future but there will be changes to the way I do business.  There will be more details after I have taken care of the important things in my life.

Current orders will be completed as soon as I can.  There will be delays as I deal with my personal issues but they will be finished.  I know that those of you with current orders have already experienced delays and broken promises.  However I will prevail and finish your orders.

Anyone with price quotes or requests that have been sent in will not be followed up.  I feel that it would be a disservice to you to keep your hopes up.  I am not sure what shape this business will take in the future so it is best to cancel all outstanding requests that have yet to be started.

Yours Truly,
Michael Dove
Owner

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Change in direction Going back to school

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


He who works with his hands is a laborer.
He who works with his hands and his head is a craftsman.
He who works with his hands and his head and his heart is an artist.
– St. Francis of Assisi
Where do you fit?

Post History

Blog Stats

  • 19,609 hits

